Group Introduction

Zhuhai TXY Biotech Holding Co.,Ltd.(Stock code: 831060)is founded in 2010, a modern high-tech enterprise, which is focus on developing new technology of Yeast derivatives , provide high-quality and healthy food ingredients for humans and animals.Products are widely used in food ingredients , health food, cosmetics, animal feed additives, Culture medium and other.

Subsidiary

Zhuhai WanFuKang Biotechnology Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary of Zhuhai TXY Biotech Holding Co.,Ltd.,which own the research center of yeast derivative products for antibiotic growth promoter substitute of Guangdong Province ( Government nominated).Company develops, produces and sales the functional feed and feed additive with attractant, nutritional and antibiotics free . We have bulid a R&D group which focus on the whole solution of livestock and aquaculture farming problem.

Zhanjiang Wuzhou Biology Engineering.Co.,Ltd on September 29, 2015,Which is a company with advanced bio-technology, advanced manufacturing equipment and garden factory of high-tech enterprises.The company has annual production capacity of 8000 tons( yeast).

集团简介

珠海天香苑生物科技发展股份有限公司(股票代码:831060,证券简称:天香苑)创立于2010年,系现代生物高新技术企业,致力于深度开发酵母新技术、新工艺,为人类高端食品、健康产品,动物保健品提供优质资源。公司产品广泛应用于高端食品、保健食品、化妆品、饲料添加剂、生化培养基等领域。公司坚持“生物科技、造福人类”的宗旨,力争建成技术先进,管理科学,人才一流,勇于创新的企业。

旗下子公司

珠海万福康生物科技有限公司是一家酵母源饲料、饲料添加剂和新型生物饲料的研发、生产、技术服务及产品销售为一体的专业企业;具有多年养殖、研发经验的专业团队;为客户提供专业、优质的农牧、水产领域综合解决方案。

湛江五洲生物工程有限公司(天香苑全资子公司)是一家拥有先进生物技术、环保设施齐全、先进制造设备和花园式厂容厂貌的高新技术企业。公司具有年产8000吨生产能力。